Links: Putting Things in Order

As a child I loved things like puzzles, patterns, and sequencing games. I think it just appealed to this part of me that craves order. Now that craving hasn’t quite reached the part of my life that includes cleaning my room, but I do have a great appreciation for these great kindergarten games!

1) Buttons and Pipe Cleaners Sequencing and Matching at Child Care Basics Resource Blog

2) Play-Doh and Pasta Pattern Maker

3) The Very Hungry Caterpillar Coloring and Sequencing Page

4) Paper Chain Color Sequence 

5) “Skip Counting” Puzzles 

Happy Pattern-ing!

kids nook logo -m

Leave a Reply

